I think it should be madatory because there are some kids that are out of shape and they want to play sports, but they cant. They cant do all the things they need to do because they are out of shpe. Thats why I think it should be madtaory for students to have phscial education. Why also I think it should be madatory is because kids some fun during the day while learning so there not just have the most boring time learning, not saying learning isnt fun. I like P.E because it keeps me in shape with all my other sports thats keeping me in shape like : gymnastics, volleyball, ect.
| Picture Form Here |
No comments:
Post a Comment