| picture from here |
In my opinion PE should be mandatory be cause of the lack of exercise. I have a friend that does not exercise and I'm concerned that he could die of obesity. Those kind of people shouldn't start too hard though. They could start with squeezing a ball or eating healthy. They shouldn't be allowed to just play games. I think that is unfair.
No comments:
Post a Comment