Thursday, September 12, 2013

Weirdo!!!!!!



I would go outside and if he was still there i would ask him kindly to leave.  If he didn't leave I would go get an ax handle and ask him again,and if he was stupid and didn't leave I would go get a non loaded shot gun and then tell him to leave. finally if he didn't leave i would call the police and thry would escort him back to his house and then i would go to sleep.




picture from here